Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TomiiAcademy

What 3 Card Monte, WallStreetBets and Technical Analysis Have in Common

5

Today’s podcast is an extension of the topics I covered in the last one. I discuss what 3 card monte has in common with TA and the discussion of the Reddit WallStreetBets forum in that it is impossible to sell a lie without first creating an appearance of truth. Now that the first part of my end of August BTC and ETH prediction issued here is coming true, I discuss the part of the cryptocurrency TA analysts price predictions that will appear to now be valid but will be merely tantamount to the part of the illusion that is necessary to create to gain validity for the greater lie told.

I will also discuss my experience with posting this article on WallStreetBets on Reddit that resulted in a forum administrator immediately deleting it

skwealthacademy by J. Kim is a 100% reader-supported publication. To receive full access to this post, all new posts and to receive all individual stock picks I discuss on this forum (with exact buy and sell , consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

The full video is for paid subscribers

TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
Authors
John Kim