Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TomiiAcademy

Don’t Let the Investment World Charlatans Sell You Their Bad Deals

“We don't get fooled again/Don't get fooled again…/Meet the new boss/Same as the old boss” - Roger Daltry, the Who, 1971

“Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.” - The Court and Character of King James

Today, I discuss a quick but very important message about tricks that “experts” use to get us to invest in assets we should avoid. I discuss how I saw this trick used every single week when I worked for Smith Barney in Beverly Hills, CA. I will add another lengthier podcast over the weekend in which I discuss extremely important takeaway points to incorporate into your investment strategies from my modification of exit strategies to our open assets this week.

Above, I speak about how we can extend the lessons from ARKK investment pitches to retail investors to reassess strategies in other assets that have performed poorly this year, including Bitcoin.

skwealthacademy by J. Kim is a 100% reader-supported publication. To receive access to the above podcast and our open substack portfolio of 9 assets, which is performing very nicely this year, become a paid subscriber.

The full video is for paid subscribers

TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
Authors
John Kim