Preview
2

Update on the Launch of My Online Academy

Plus a discussion on the need to remain empathatic and compassionate to the tyranny we observe
2

There are a lot of people other than myself that were severely negatively financially impacted by covid lockdowns, and in a much worse capacity. I witnessed friends lose businesses that they worked their entire lives to build because of the two-year long lockdowns (and still ongoing for some that live in Asia). I observed at least a dozen family-owned restaurants in my neighborhood alone permanently shut down because the government did not allow these families to earn a living for two years.

As I’ve always stated, I don’t expect anyone to care about my personal situation except for those of you that are my personal friends and subscribers. I truly appreciate the handful of you that have exhibited compassion though you have never met me. However, I think it’s truly dangerous for our future not to empathize with the plight of the suffering in general.

During covid lockdowns, I met dozens suffering the same plight as myself, but millions more around the world suffered a far worse fate than myself. Thousands had lifelong, even generational businesses completely destroyed because of the tyranny of covid lockdown measures that were not even based upon anything scientific though the mass media kept falsely promoting unscientific measures as scientific. Furthermore, I am 100% convinced that lockdown measures in Asia killed millions of people, especially in India.

If you wonder how millions could die without your knowledge, millions of the marginalized and forgotten die in the streets all the time around the world. Most are merely ignorant of this fact because the mass media never reports on these deaths. Perhaps it is not this large number-wise every year, but certainly during covid lockodwns, this was a realistic probability. Millions around the world live on the street and work to survive day to day and when this ability to survive was taken from them by lockdown measures, it is near certain that they killed millions of the poorest on the Asian continent.

It is dangerous not to care about these situations because this type of tyranny, even if you do nothing to try to prevent it abroad, but are aware of these situations and remain silent, silence allows ignorance to prevail. And ignorance will always wash up upon our shores in the same form that it visits developing regions of the world.

Editor’s Note: Though I would have liked to have given access to the full article to everyone for free, I’ve placed the rest of this article behind a paywall simply to protect Mr. Kim’s livelihood and those that may try to get him banned from this platform for speaking truth. I have made the full video free to everyone. Mr. Kim has been fearless when speaking about such topics so the decision to firewall parts of this article is mine. He has already lost one business for speaking truth about Wall Street gold price manipulation in 2008. You may access his library of information regarding such topics, for free, at https://rokfin.com/skwealthacademy

skwealthacademy by J. Kim is a 100% reader-supported publication. To receive full access to all posts, archives and stock picks,consider becoming a paid subscriber.

The full video is for paid subscribers

Authors
John Kim