TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
The Matrix Ressurections: A Review of its Social Commentary Message
0:00
-24:48

The Matrix Ressurections: A Review of its Social Commentary Message

(What is YOUR Interpretation?)

A review of my interpretation of the important social commentary contained in The Matrix Ressurections. Do you agree? Disagree? Please comment below!

Access more skwealthacademy content through these channels: For investment analysis and tips every week and month (including the identity of nine stocks I suggested buying less than six months ago that yielded on average, about 113% per stock upon my guidance to divest, and that I firmly believe provides such an opportunity for similar returns again at the current time for a window of another day or two), join my patreon platform here (less than 30 spots remain to join my benefactor patron level, after which memberships will close at this level. 2 memberships at the transcendent level have opened up but will close again when these 2 spots are taken). Subscribe for free to watch my investment videos here. To donate to the launch of my upcoming wealth building Academy, visit my gofundme campaign here, and to download a fact sheet about how my soon-to-be-launched Academy will radically alter business education forever, click here. Join my Rokfin platform here.

0 Comments
TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
The skwealthacademy podcast will challenge you to think about finance and money in ways you never have before, especially if you have a PhD in economics or an MBA