Preview

The 7th Dumbest Narrative About BTC

After I recorded a podcast about The Five Dumbest Things About BTC, in which I exposed the five most popular beliefs about BTC that were patently false, I thought I was done with this series, especially after some of the most popular BTC analysts in the world apparently listened to my podcast and then started tweeting some of my points as true after denying they were true for a decade. However, lately, there’s been another narrative about BTC gaining momentum, since it’s lost 71.7% in price since the time I issued a very strong sell opinion on BTC last November, that no one should pay attention to price, and that price is irrelevant. Asset prices are always relevant to an investor, so this is just another narrative gaining momentum that has been created to distract investors from their losses. In addition, my most recent price predictions for BTC, provided here, are still in play at the current time.

Furthermore, though I stated in the above podcast, I would follow this podcast up with one about dumb things stated about a gold standard, I actually released that podcast first, which you may find here.

In any event, the massively dumb take that the price of BTC no longer matters has given rise to the 7th Dumbest Narrative About BTC which I discuss above. The reason this new, very popular narrative about why BTC prices will explode higher to six figures, if not seven figures, is so dumb

skwealthacademy by J. Kim is a 100% reader-supported publication. To receive full access to all articles and podcasts, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

The full video is for paid subscribers

TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
Authors
John Kim