TomiiAcademy
TomiiAcademy
How Scientologists Have Taken Over the World (Really...But Not Really), Part I
0:00
-28:14

How Scientologists Have Taken Over the World (Really...But Not Really), Part I

Only in spreading their critical thinking skills (lack thereof) to covid and experimental mRNA drug narratives

Billions of us have gone mental in how we process information today, thinking of ourselves as experts about topics we know little to nothing about in the fields of science, immunology, virology, vaccines, finance and politics. The oligarchs have worked their plan of dumbing people down to scientologists’ level of thinking to great success and made the phrases “I don’t know” and “I’m not sure” taboo in today’s society. Even refutations of this thesis are completely non-intellectual as people today, when confronted with fact-based dissent, merely resort to regurgitation of false narratives and state, “Oh, that’s been fact-checked and debunked”, as if a biased, agenda-driven, billionaire-funded fact checker merely stating something has been debunked, not actual hard facts that have undergone a rigorous analytical process, serves as adequate proof to dismiss a dissenting opinion.

Furthermore, quite popular as perhaps the second most common non-intellectual dismissal of actual scientific dissent regarding all covid narratives is the following rebuttal: “Oh, so I have to have a medical degree to have an opinion about _____ (fill in the blank, as the blank could be experimental mRNA drugs, the danger of the Omicron variant, etc.)?” Of course, the answer to this question is, “No.” One does not need to have a medical degree to have an opinion about anything covid, as even many of those with a medical degree are just talking heads for the oligarchs and spout a lot of non-scientific propaganda as well. But if one is going to be furiously and emotionally adamant that one’s view is correct, then one should never  be  so delusional as to dispense an ignorant perspective based upon fantasy and propaganda. Should one be spouting a very heated opinion, at the very least, one should have his or her ducks in a row regarding scientifically proven facts that have undergone rigorous inspection and analysis, and one shouldn’t flippantly dismiss facts with a casual statement of “Oh, that’s been fact checked and debunked” with no further proof of the scientific rigorous process by which the “fact-checker” has debunked an opinion you believe to be false. And for the love of God, if one really has no idea, then simply reply, “I don’t know.” I’ve replied, “I don’t know’ to many things just this month, because guess what? – I really didn’t know the answer to a question someone asked me.

Podcast Notes: All video referenced in this podcast, i.e. Northern Territory Australian covid internment camps, etc. is only available on the videos uploaded on my Rokfin platform. All podcasts uploaded here will always be available in video format on my Rokfin platform.

Access more skwealthacademy content through these channels: For investment analysis and tips every week and month (including the identity of nine stocks I suggested buying less than six months ago that yielded on average, about 113% per stock upon my guidance to divest, and that I firmly believe will provide such an opportunity for similar returns again at the current time), join my patreon platform here (less than 33 spots remain to join my benefactor patron level, after which memberships will close at this level. 2 memberships at the transcendent level have opened up but will close again when these 2 spots are taken). Subscribe for free to watch my investment videos here. To donate to the launch of my upcoming wealth building Academy, visit my gofundme campaign here, and to download a fact sheet about how my soon-to-be-launched Academy will radically alter business education forever, click here. Join my Rokfin platform here.

0 Comments